2020 Phi Beta Kappa initiates from the Computer Science Department

The Annual Convocation for the Phi Beta Kappa/Society of the Cincinnati  took place on Sunday, March 22, 2020 in Leyburn Library’s Northen Auditorium. Following are the Computer Science student inductees:

  • George Barker, ’20
  • Collin Glatz, 20
  • Ryan Lesher, ’20
  • Max Masaitis, 20
  • Trevor Stalnaker, 20
  • Kush Attal ’21


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *